What happens when you block someone on iPhone?

With millions of users of iPhone, the information about features of iPhone are always handy to its users. I just came across a conversation about blocking someone on iPhone and it made me curious that what happens when you block someone on iPhone.

The iPhone already has an in-built ¬†blocking feature. When the blocked number tries to send you a message, it won’t go through and you’ll see nothing. The sender also doesn’t receive any delivery report.

When the blocked number tries to call, it directly goes to voicemail. But don’t worry you will never get any notification for the voice mail ¬†left. A ‘blocked messages’ folder is automatically created in your voice mail inbox and that blocked unwanted message will never bother you. So if someone is bothering you then you can block the number and you will not be bothered anymore.

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
READ  Why you should not use High speed Hand dryer?

Harsh

Harsh is a curious writer who loves to explore his surroundings. There are many websites who provide answer to people queries but no single website alone resolves the curiosity of people. Curious Mind Box is an initiative to resolve the curiosities and answer every What, How and Why question that comes into your mind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please confirm that you are Human * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
}
Read more:
How to differentiate between Genuine milk and Synthetic milk?

India is the top producer of milk in the world,...

Close